Wlecome You Banner
Home » Staff Directory » Teachers

Teachers

 

Moulana Abdullah Khan

Grade 8B Homeroom
abdullah.khan@ihsanacademy.org 
 
 

 

Afeisha Mohammed

Teacher's Aide
afeisha.mohammed@ihsanacademy.org 

 

 
 

Alea Begum

Grade 5A Homeroom
alea.begum@ihsanacademy.org 
 
 

Amany Said

Arabic/Quran
amany.said@ihsanacademy.org 

                                                     
 
 

 Amirah Golden

Teacher
amirah.golden@ihsanacademy.org 
 
 

 Annalisa Kudrath

 Physical Education - Girls
 annalisa.kudrath@ihsanacademy.org
 
   

 Adilah Wright

 Grade 4A
adilah.wright@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Celena Ibrahim

Grade 7B Homeroom
celena.ibrahim@ihsanacademy.org
 

 

Dena Alshawwafi

Quran/Arabic
dena.alshawwafi@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Faria Siddiq

 Teacher
 faria.siddiq@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Farida Khan

UPK2 Lead Teacher
farida.khan@ihsanacademy.org
 

Fariel Rahman

 Grade 2B Homeroom
 fariel.rahman@ihsanacademy.org
 
   

Grace Rajendra

 Grade 6A Homeroom
grace.rajendra@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Fatme El Samawi

 Math
 fatme.elsamawi@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Hala Ibrahim Mohamed

Arabic/Quran
hala.mohamed@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Halimah Wright

Grade 8A Homeroom
halimah.wright@ihsanacademy.org
 
   

  @ihsanacademy.org

 
 

Jamilah Wright

Grade 11A Homeroom
jamilah.wright@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Jane Gafur

 Kindergarten 2
 jane.gafur@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Kamela Elshabrawi

 Grade 3B Homeroom
 kamela.elshabrawi@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Lynda Khechai

Quran/Arabic
lynda.khechai@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Maivish Khan

UPK2 Lead
maivish.khan@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Mohamed Azeez

 Grade 11A Homeroom
 mohamed.azeez@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Mona Badawy

Quran/Arabic
mona.badawy@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Nafeesa Deen

Grade 11B Homeroom
 nafeesa.deen@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Nargish Akter

Teacher's Aide
nargish.akter@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Natasha Nykin

 UPK1 Lead
 natasha.nykin@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Neisha Bacchus

 Teacher
neisha.bacchus@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Neloufa Khan

 Grade 1B Homeroom
 neloufa.khan@ihsanacademy.org
 

Rafiq Shaheed

Physical Education - Boys
rafiq.shaheed@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Riyaad Siddique

 After School Director
 riyaad.siddique@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Sayyid Baksh

 Grade 7A Homeroom
 sayyid.baksh@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Sakinah bint Yaqub

 Grade 3A Homeroom
 sakinah.yaqub@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Samana Uddin

 Grade 2A Homeroom
 samana.uddin@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Serekha Prasad

Teacher
serekha.prashad@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Shabana Hussein

 Teacher's Aide
 shabana.hussein@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Shafeeza Rahim

 Grade 9A Homeroom
 shafeeza.rahim@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Shahida Haque

 Grade 10A Homeroom
 shahida.haque@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Shanaz Rahim

 Grade 6B Homeroom
 shanaz.rahim@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Wafia Larbi-Cherif

Quran/Arabic
wafia.larbi-cherif@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

 Yasmin Gafur

 Teacher
 yasmin.gafur@ihsanacademy.org
 
 

Zaleema Shah

Grade 1A Homeroom
 zaleema.shah@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Zalisha Khan

 Kindergarten 1
 zalisha.khan@ihsanacademy.org
 

 Zureen Razack

 Grade 4B Homeroom
 zureen.razack@ihsanacademy.org